Wisconsin Leadership Team

Management, Regional Leaders & Board of Directors

Wisconsin Leadership Team

myTEAM TRIUMPH-WI is led by Executive & Operational Management, Local /Regional Leaders and a diverse Board of Directors.

Executive / Operational

Management

Christian Jensen

Executive Director

cjensen@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Tiffany Jensen

Founder

Karla Sturycz

Director of Operations

ksturycz@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Sandra Midtlien

Director of Development

smidtlien@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Aaron Hunnel

Operation Guardian Angel Coordinator

ahunnel@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Join Us

Local Leadership

Ready to do more? Join our local leadership team.  To ensure the quality of our programs and growth of our organization, we rely upon our local Crew Members.  Being part of the Crew is life changing for you and others!  You will be able to have an impact on building a more inclusive community locally.  CLICK HERE to learn more these roles. Then, click the link below to apply!

 

Have questions?  Email us at info@myteamtriumph-wi.org

 

Become a local leader.

Central

central@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Triumph Leader: Open

Triumph Crew: Jason Madaus, Diana Torres, Rachel Wisniewski, Jim Steffen, Kim Ulaky

Fox Valley

foxvalley@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Triumph Leader: Cory Nugent

Triumph Crew: Christina Stevens, Heather Winscher

Northcentral

northcentral@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Triumph Leaders: Melanie Galang, Jason Fritsche

Triumph Crew: Beth Krueger, Pete Erdmann, Mike Imhoff

Northeast

northeast@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Triumph Leaders: Shaun Decur and Cliff Goodacre

Triumph Crew: Matt Jadin, Stacy Brault, Amy McMahon

Milwaukee

milwaukee@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Triumph Leaders: Molly Mahler, Amy Baxter

Triumph Crew: Jeff Voisin, Lisa Voisin, Adam Voisin, Jana Maxwell

Lake Geneva

lakegeneva@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Triumph Leaders: Jeremy Houtakker, Ross Giese, Darrin Deja

Triumph Crew: Britt Ecklund, Sue Giese, Tom Macone, Kristin Cassidy, Michelle Kinney, Dan Getzen, Bob Keller

Southeast

southeast@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Triumph Leader: Liz Bower

Triumph Crew: Michelle Bennett

Eau Claire

eauclaire@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Triumph Leader: Gina Caldwell, Carli Palmer

Triumph Crew: Melissa Manor, Angie Hermes

Board Members

Board members are essential for our success by providing their expertise and counsel.  These heroes are deeply involved by being advocates and ambassadors of our mission as well as serving on our committees and supporting our programs.

Joe Christensen

Captain Ambassador

Kayla Kudick

Captain Ambassador

Seth Bayles

Captain Ambassador

Bruce Kotarek

Board Chair

Vice President – Fox Communities Credit Union

Paul Klinkhammer

Board Secretary

Assistant Store Director – Festival Foods

Jake Vande Hey

Executive Vice President – Marco

Becki Detaege

Advisory Board Member

Team Leader – Bellin Health

Don Allen

Educator

Tom Gierke

Diversity Advocate

Rob Anderson

Board Medical Director

Physician – Bellin Health