Wisconsin Leadership Team

Management, Regional Leaders & Board of Directors

Wisconsin Leadership Team

myTEAM TRIUMPH-WI is led by Executive & Operational Management, Local /Regional Leaders and a diverse Board of Directors.

Executive / Operational


Christian Jensen

Executive Director


Tiffany Jensen


Kelly Englebert

Development Director


Karla Sturycz

Director of Operations


Join Us

Local Leadership

Ready to do more? Join our local leadership team.  To ensure the quality of our programs and growth of our organization, we rely upon our Crew Members and Triumph Leaders.


Become a local leader.



Triumph Leader: Liz Stanley

Triumph Crew: Jason Madaus, Diana Torres, Cecelia Shortreed, Rachel Wisniewski

Fox Valley


Triumph Leader: Christina Stevens

Triumph Crew: Cory Nugent, Heather Winscher



Triumph Leaders: Melanie Galang, Jason Fritsche


Triumph Crew: Beth Krueger, Dana Parlier Pease, Tracy Major, Mike Imhoff



Triumph Leaders: Shaun Decur and Cliff Goodacre

Triumph Crew: Andy Bischoff, Katie Bischoff, Becky Brecklin, Jon Brecklin, Mark Raduenz, Matt Jadin, Melissa Bennett, Stacy Brault, Sue Raduenz, Mark Radeunz,  Amy McMahon



Triumph Leader: Molly Mahler

Triumph Crew: Amy Baxter, Jeff Voisin, Lisa Voisin, Adam Voisin, Jana Maxwell, Mike Peacy

Lake Geneva


Triumph Leaders: Jeremy Houtakker & Ross Giese

Triumph Crew: Britt Ecklund, Jeanne Bishop, Karrie Gibson, Sue Giese, Tom Macone, Darrin Deja, Kristin Cassidy



Triumph Leader: Liz Bower

Triumph Crew: Michelle Bennett

Eau Claire


Triumph Leader: Open

Triumph Crew: Gabi Torres, Ari Denney, Gina Caldwell, Carli Palmer

Board Members

Board members are essential for our success by providing their expertise and counsel.  These heroes are deeply involved by being advocates and ambassadors of our mission as well as serving on our committees and supporting our programs.

Joe Christensen

Captain Ambassador

Kayla Kudick

Captain Ambassador

Seth Bayles

Captain Ambassador

Bruce Kotarek

Board Chair

Vice President – Fox Communities Credit Union

Travis Vanden Heuvel

Vice President of the Board

President, COO – Titletown Publishing

Steve Rewolinski

Treasurer of the Board

Commercial Relationship Banking Manager – Johnson Bank

Paul Klinkhammer

Board Secretary

Assistant Store Director – Festival Foods

Becki Detaege

Advisory Board Member

Team Leader – Bellin Health

Rob Charles

Attorney – Conway, Olejniczak & Jerry, S.C.

Samantha Peterson

Secretary of the Board

Community Involvement Specialist – Festival Foods

Jake Vande Hey

Executive Vice President – Enterprise Systems Group

Don Allen


Aaron Hunnel

CEO – High Thrive Wellbeing

Nicole Kitowksi

Deputy Chief Risk Officer – Associated Bank

Summer Ennis

Occupational Therapist – Appleton Area School District

Tom Gierke

Diversity Advocate

Rob Anderson

Board Medical Director

Physician – Bellin Health