Wisconsin Leadership Team

Management, Regional Leaders & Board of Directors

Wisconsin Leadership Team

myTEAM TRIUMPH-WI is led by Executive & Operational Management, Local /Regional Leaders and a diverse Board of Directors.

Executive / Operational

Management

Christian Jensen

Executive Director

cjensen@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Tiffany Jensen

Founder

Karla Sturycz

Marketing Manager

ksturycz@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Kristen Wold

Race Manager

kwold@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Join Us

Local Leadership

Ready to do more? Join our local leadership team.  To ensure the quality of our programs and growth of our organization, we rely upon our Crew Members and Triumph Leaders.

 

Become a local leader.

Central Wisconsin

central@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Triumph Leader: Liz Stanley

Triumph Crew: Alex Hall, Ben Freeman, Elizabeth Freeman, Jason Madaus

Fox Valley

foxvalley@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Triumph Leader: Summer Ennis

Triumph Crew: Christina Stevens, Cory Nugent, Heather Winscher, Kelly Grosskreutz

Northcentral

northcentral@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Triumph Leader: Melanie Galang

Triumph Crew: Beth Krueger, Dana Parlier Pease, Jason Fritsche, Tracy Major, Mike Imhoff

Northeast

northeast@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Triumph Leader: Shaun Decur

Triumph Crew: Andy Bischoff, Katie Bischoff, Becky Brecklin, Jon Brecklin, Krysten Hoy, Mark Raduenz, Matt Jadin, Melissa Bennett, Samantha Goeller,  Stacy Brault, Sue Raduenz

Southeast

southeast@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Triumph Leader: Jamie Joynt

Triumph Crew: Amy Baxter, Ashley Dougvillo, Jeannine Krueger, Jeff Voisin, Lisa Voisin, Molly Mahler, Tracy Joynt, Adam Voisin, Liz Bower

Lake Geneva

lakegeneva@myteamtriumph-wi.org

Triumph Leaders: Jeremy Houtakker & Ross Giese

Triumph Crew: Britt Ecklund, Jeanne Bishop, Karrie Gibson, Sue Giese, Tom Macone

Become a

Board Member

Board members are essential for our success by being advocates and ambassadors of our mission.  Click here to view the full job description.

Intersted in joining our Board?

Joe Christensen

Captain Ambassador

Kayla Kudick

Captain Ambassador

Seth Bayles

Captain Ambassador

Becki Detaege

Board Chair

Samantha Fenlon

Secretary

Don Allen

Board of Directors

Cory Spice

Treasurer

Tricia Adams

Board of Directors

Steve Rewolinski

Board of Directors

John Patterson

Board of Directors

Rob Charles

Board of Directors

Alisa Gerke

Board of Directors

Jake Vande Hey

Board of Directors

Bruce Kotarek

Vice President